How do I cancel a live order?
Canceling an order for a customer is done using the admin portal, not the order management portal. After logging in to your admin portal, follow the steps below to cancel an order.
Note: Once an order is marked as "complete" it cannot be cancelled.Orders that are cancelled while they are in the "pending" or "active" state will not be charged to the customer.
- On the left sidebar menu, click on "Orders"
- Click the green "eye" icon for the order you want to cancel.
- Click the "Set as Cancelled" button.
- Confirm that you want to cancel the order by clicking the red "Change" button.
Still Need Help?
Click on the blue help icon in the lower right corner of the screen to search for for more answers or to contact us directly via email.